…and You're a monkey!

those crazy kids

WOW – where have I been

I just realized that I have not posted since my father passed away – on July 12th I started and new job and lost my father. I am amazed at how much time as come and gone.

Jacob has joined the Navy – graduated boot camp and will be graduating from the Naval Hospital Corps school the February 15th. Harry will be 5 on the14th and Sharon has started 2nd grade. And we moved. No wonder I haven been blogging – I have been BUSY!!! Well, hopefully it won’t take me so long to make my next post.

February 11, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. You have SOOOOO many cute kid things to fill us in on 😉 (Can you believe I remembered that password? I about died! LOL)

    Comment by krissy | February 11, 2011


Leave a Reply

