…and You're a monkey!

those crazy kids

Connections to the Past

I have to start this post with a flashback….About six or more months ago Harry mentioned something about talking to “Grandfather”.  He mentioned it several times in a 2-3 day span.  Nothing specific but it was odd.  He had not been to see a grandparent for a while.  I have a strong belief in the spirit world and was curious but when Harry didn’t bring it up anymore neither did my husband or I.

So, today Harry went with Daddy to see Grandma C.  They were looking through pictures, Harry was asking for help to identify different family members when they came across a picture of my husband’s Grandfather B who passed away 7 years ago (Harry is 4).  Harry pointed at the picture and said “I know who that is.  It is Grandfather, I saw him once.”

I got a chill when Hubby told me about it.

June 14, 2010 - Posted by | Harry

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

