…and You're a monkey!

those crazy kids

Whew….here is so randomness for ya.

Classes are over and I passed them all (barely).

Speaking of academic aptitude.  I asked Harry to sing the ABC song to Krissy today, he really didn’t want to but he started….then changed his mind…it went something like this.

A.B.I hate Krissy

I felt kind of bad but it was funny and Krissy knows that kids say things like that.

Santa is coming – I am forced several times a day to go over exactly how many times we have to go to bed before he is here.

Sharon just brought me a Polly Pocket jacket and asked me to put it up – I told her to go find the zip lock baggy I gave her earlier to keep it in.  She replied in her best 6 year old whine. “Then I would have to open and close it all over again”  Seriously???

Hubby just walked in with a 12 pack of beer. I never have one but after today, at home, with the kids?  I just might.

December 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Harry was hilarious! And I’m with Sharon. Geez, sometimes you just don’t want to open and close those ziplocs again. lol.

    Comment by krissy | December 21, 2009

  2. Hey it’s snowing in here! That’s so fun 🙂

    Comment by krissy | December 27, 2009


Leave a comment